Mama Mondays times 100 

I waited until the last minute to make sure all the mamas could enter. 

Winner wins a pair of Fox Cozyphones and Real Moms, Real Hacks book from Vanessa over at Chatbooks.

Winner is… 

@khoos917
Yay!! So I’m so excited for you. 
Now I know I just had a giveaway but it’s Monday and guess what..

I hit 100 followers. So because of that I’ll be sending some love your way with another giveaway. That’s right guys… you get a chance to win more things that you and your littles will love. Stay tuned!
Xoxo

Leave a Reply

